A Visit From Father Bill

This week we had a visit from Father Bill who wanted to find out what we had been learning this year. The children were fantastic at sharing their learning and also had lots of questions to ask Father.

Well done to our fantastic musicians who performed in their second concert of the year on Thursday. I was blown away by how much they have improved on their last performance!

I can’t believe we only have one week left at school!

Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

 

Miss Kane

One thought on “A Visit From Father Bill

  1. I really loved year 4,I will always always remember everything it was sad seeing Mr Morris go but he was going to live his life and achieve loads. I thank everyone in the class who I wouldn’t of made good progress without, and thank miss Kane the most because I am in year 5 now and this blog will be deleted soon. Good luck in year 2,
    yous, Keerxxx

    Like

Leave a comment